Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Mastrangelo

Joseph Mastrangelo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mastrangelo
"Rex helped with advice and a new policy- professional, courteous, informative....."
Profile photo of Jon S

Jon S

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon S
"Recently moved my policy over, the attention to detail was top notch and I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Uma Seaman

Uma Seaman

April 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Uma Seaman
"Extremely unresponsive! Never have I ever dealt with an insurance agent that never answers their phone and does not return phone calls. I’m not exaggerating in the least. I have no idea what the need is for this agency other than to sell policies they don’t keep up with. They are very quick to pass the buck to their 800 number and do nothing for customer support. Totally unprofessional. I will never use this agency or State Farm again."
Profile photo of Anastasio garcia

Anastasio garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasio garcia
"Satisfecho con el servicio. Me ayudan con todo."
Profile photo of Kyle B

Kyle B

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kyle B
"Impossible to get a hold of anyone and raise rates without notice"
Profile photo of M Haynes

M Haynes

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M Haynes
"My daughter had an experience with a hit-and-run that resulted in a death that she was not the cause of, although experienced extreme trauma. Not only did this man berate my 24 year-old daughter, he doubled her premium. I hope Maler Nunez doesn’t have children of his own to go through similar circumstances because he’s obviously a heartless, soulless human being that deserves only the lowest gratitude of humanity"
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

March 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Christian
"Extremely unresponsive and disappointed with the level of service. We have been trying to get a refund for close to two months now for cancelled policies as well as change the name on a renter's policy, however the office has stopped responding. We even went in person to try to resolve these issues, but were told this takes time - it should not take close to two months to resolve these two issues. Our issues are still not resolved as of today. Would rate less than 1 star if I could."
Profile photo of Michael Willcox

Michael Willcox

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Willcox
"Our family has been insured with Mahler and his team for over a decade now and are very happy. They are quick in their responses and very professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dale Duncan

Dale Duncan

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Duncan
"Very nice agent and staff. They just notarized a house sale for me. Didn't have to do that but always helpful."
Profile photo of james palmer

james palmer

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by james palmer
"Definitely would not recommend this agency. Would not honor towing receipts that I pay a monthly fee for and terrible at communicating. Not happy with the service"
Profile photo of Maykel Aguirre

Maykel Aguirre

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maykel Aguirre
"Nice place, you get what you need."
Profile photo of Karen Lano

Karen Lano

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lano
"My parents have State Farm as their provider and I was frustrated by my current provider, so I called them to get some quotes/recommendations. Rex did a fantastic job walking me through the whole process and was super easy to understand and gave recommendations based on his professional experience. It was so easy and they understood my financial needs as a single mom and went above and beyond to meet those. Exceeded my expectations and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of hansel perez

hansel perez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hansel perez
"Son muy buenos en lo que hacen. El amigo Jairo A1. Los recomiendo. !!!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Ray

Rodney Ray

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Ray
"Rex was a great help very understanding helped me A lot with my policy also made sure that I understood what every policy ment very good customer service"
Profile photo of horacio jaramillo medina

horacio jaramillo medina

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by horacio jaramillo medina
"Buen direccionamiento en el proceso"
Profile photo of Paula Valencia

Paula Valencia

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Valencia
"The office has excellent customer service and the staff is well-prepared. I came in just for a quote and I ended up switching because of their prices and services. Thank you, guys!"
Profile photo of Neo Scar

Neo Scar

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neo Scar
"Reasonable rates and the process of moving my policy from one car to another was done effortlessly and quick. I was pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Dilcia Padilla

Dilcia Padilla

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilcia Padilla
"Jairo help me on each step to save and have insurance fast"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Fierros

Guadalupe Fierros

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Fierros
"Buen Servicio!"
Profile photo of ALICIA MARTINEZ

ALICIA MARTINEZ

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALICIA MARTINEZ
"Exelent price Exelent service State Farm with Mahler Núñez office"
Profile photo of Debbra Alvarado

Debbra Alvarado

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbra Alvarado
"Mahler and the team are outstanding! I have been a client for 6+ years and what keeps me there is the seamless line of communication, friendliness and knowledge from the staff everyone. I have had to get some very last minute certificates and they are always so accommodating. Hands down the best crew in the Upstate!"
Profile photo of Mina Kirkland

Mina Kirkland

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Kirkland
"Customer service better than Chick fil A! Been with this office for years! Olga is my go to when she’s available , she’s super sweet! Everyone in the office is very friendly (even when you have a lot of questions lol) Mr Nunez as well! He’s very kind and patient & they have great rates! I’m very picky so trust me, trust them!"
Profile photo of Milena Rivas

Milena Rivas

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Rivas
"Excelente atención, ninguna demora, todos los asuntos que fui a tratar se resolvieron, lo recomiendo 100%."
Profile photo of Daniela Garcia

Daniela Garcia

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Garcia
"I had a great meeting with Mr.Mahler, a very inspiring individual and leader in the community!"
Profile photo of Joanna Puello

Joanna Puello

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Puello
"I got a quote from USAA about commercial insurance for my new company with a brick and mortar facility and found out they outsource their insurance to Hartford insurance. So I turned to State Farm to get a quote, and they provided better coverage at a better price. But most importantly, based on the way they handled my quote, I know that people I can trust will handle my account and provide me with the best coverage and service in the industry. I highly recommend Mahler Nunez and his team!!!!"