Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mahler Nunez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mahler Nunez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Kelly

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahler and his team helped us out when we recently moved back to Greenville. He set my wife and I up and handled all the paperwork with our closing attorney and realtor. We got incredible pricing and excellent customer service. More importantly, Mahler walked us through many common mistakes that people make when purchasing insurance and many household hazards people overlook. This saved us a lot of money, time, and possibly issues down the road. I highly recommend using Mahler and his office for your insurance needs--you will not be disappointed!"

Dora Belalcazar

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for such excellent professional care. ! We have received from Olguita the support and guidance.!! 👏👏🔝💯 (Original) Gracias por tan excelente atención profesional. ! Hemos recibido de Olguita el apoyo y guía.!! 👏👏🔝💯"

Lidia Gonzalez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service in this office is the best in Greenville county. I had lots of questions before getting SF and Olga Gutierrez helped me understand and answered the questions I had."

Miguel Privado

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the whole team! They have great customer service!"

Claudia Aguilar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the customer service from this office!!"

Brian Cobb

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahler Nunez is amazing! Very personable and explained everything very well. He also saved me a lot of money. Thank you so much!"

Esteban Flores

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for advising me. I thank several people in this office for their help. They are very patient and kind! (Original) Muchas gracias por asesorarme. Le doy gracias a varias personas de esta oficina por su ayuda. Son muy pacientes y amables!"

A T

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Ki Ki

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office rocks!! Olga especially!! She's always caring, nice, professional, and smiling, whether I call the office or go inside she's always remained the same person. I enjoy our brief conversations everytime I speak to her.. Please keep her around forever"

Cris Paulsen

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rafael is awesome, very knowledgeable and thorough and helped me understand everything. I left there feeling great and comfortable knowing I am covered. The office is clean and all the people are incredibly nice."

Ian Chevere

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's was awesome experience very nice people"

francisco lopez

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rex is an excellent agent. Very attentive who gets the questions answered and the job done. Thank you Rex."

Mary Williams

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around. Always ready and willing to help. Like a good neighbor..."

Nicholas Cannon

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had need car insurance, call mahler Nunez of state farm, and they were very nice, friendly and helpful to me. I definitely give them a 5 star rating.... Thank you"

XDanielX636 PR#1

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Recommended good customer service (Original) Recomendado buen servicio al cliente"

Daisy Parra

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olga was wonderful in the whole process of getting insurance for my first time! I had so many questions and she answered all of them! Very patient! And kind!"

L. Cristi Privado

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mahler Nuñez State Farm for over 5 years, and it’s been a great experience! Everyone is always helpful whenever I have questions, and they’ve always given me the best quotes. Truly enjoy interacting with their office whenever I get the chance! I highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"

Anthony Luckey

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"

Christian Arambula

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Anita Morton

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good prices"

Natisha Anderson

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service"

Stefhany Munoz Correa

November 9, 2020

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention is good ... They explain in detail the insurance that suits you best according to your needs, the only thing is that the prices are high vs the benefits you get. (Original) La atención es buena... Te explican con detalle el seguro que más te convenga según tus necesidades, lo único es que los precios son altos vs los beneficios que obtienes."

GILDARDO ARENAS

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, highly recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, muy recomendado"

Stephany Hoyos

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, they have excellent staff and they also help you in Spanish (Original) Muy buen servicio, ellos tienen un excelente personal y también te ayudan en español"

jorge giraldo

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and experienced staff"